Jump to the beginning of content

"Smart Parking Mobile App" scheme

Since last year, we launched the"Smart Parking Mobile App" scheme with the support and participation of carpark owners and operators in Kowloon East to provide real-time parking vacancy data. Drivers can use the “Easy Parking” function in "My Kowloon East" (MyKE) mobile app to find vacant parking space so as to save journey in turn to reduce traffic congestion.

Any carpark owners and operators intend to join the scheme, please fill out and upload the completed consent form for registration at https://sps-op.pilotsmartke.gov.hk/#/public/register or contact us at 3904 1337

Upon confirmation of your registration, you will receive an account activation email to access our Administration Portal at https://sps-op.pilotsmartke.gov.hk This link will open in a new window, to input your carpark information. You can either make use of Web Service APIs or Mobile App to upload the parking vacancy data automatically or manually respectively to our Smart Parking System. Click here This link will open in a new window to download the User Manual of the Administration Portal.

Figure 1This link will open in a new window
Figure 1. Push Request message flows

Auto mode - Web Service APIs


The Web Service APIs are for uploading parking vacancy data automatically. The APIs support two internet-based communication methods which are Push Request and Pull Service. Click here This link will open in a new window to download the Parking Vacancy API 1.0 Specification for more details.

Figure 2This link will open in a new window
Figure 2. Pull Service message flows

Manual mode - Mobile App


Mobile App is for you uploading the vacancy data in manual mode. The App for Android can be downloaded from Administration Portal. You can login the App with the access key and secret randomly generated from the Administration Portal, and update the parking vacancy data using your own mobile devices.

Figure 3This link will open in a new window
Figure 3. Mobile App Graphic User Interface

Should you have any enquiries, please feel free to contact us at sps-admin@pilotsmartke.gov.hk (Tel. No.: 3904 1337).

跳至內容的開始

「易泊車手機應用程式」計劃

自去年推出「易泊車手機應用程式」計劃,得到九龍東內停車場擁有人和經營者的支持和參與,並提供實時空置車位數目。駕駛人士可以透過「我的九龍東」(MyKE)手機應用程式的「易泊車」功能取得實時空置車位數目,以節省行車時間,從而減少交通擠塞。

有意參與計劃的停車場擁有人和經營者,可填寫同意書,並上傳到以下網址https://sps-op.pilotsmartke.gov.hk/#/public/register登記或致電3904 1337向本辦事處查詢

當確認登記後,你將收到一個帳號啟動電郵。可透過以下網址https://sps-op.pilotsmartke.gov.hk 此連結將會於新視窗開啟進入「Administration Portal」輸入所屬停車場的資訊。你可以利用Web服務的應用程式介面(API)或手機應用程式,分別以自動或手動模式上傳空置車位數目。點擊這裡 此連結將會於新視窗開啟下載有關Administration Portal的用戶手冊

自動模式 - Web服務的應用程式介面(API)


我們提供Web服務的應用程式介面API以自動模式上傳空置車位數目。這API支援Push請求Pull服務兩種互聯網的通訊方式。點擊這裡 此連結將會於新視窗開啟下載Parking Vacancy API 1.0 Specification了解詳細內容。

圖一 Push 要求訊息流程此連結將會於新視窗開啟
圖一 Push 要求訊息流程

圖二 Pull服務訊息流程此連結將會於新視窗開啟
圖二 Pull服務訊息流程

手動模式 - 手機應用程式


我們亦提供手機應用程式,以手動模式上傳空置車位數目方法。該應用程式Android版可以在Administration Portal下載。並利用Administration Portal生成的鑰匙和密碼,透過流通通訊設備更新空置車位數目。

圖三 手機應用程式介面此連結將會於新視窗開啟
圖三 手機應用程式介面

如有任何疑問,請電郵到sps-admin@pilotdevbsmartke.gov.hk或致電3904 1337向本辦事處查詢。